Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 20th, 2008

Home and wiped out

I actually had a nice leisurely day of traveling (did not have to get up at the crack of dawn and had almost an hour to make the connection in Detroit).  Was home before 6 and had a nice evening with the family.  When I got here, the boys were filthy.  And that was after they’d been hosed off.  Apparently they’d been enjoying themselves in the mud.  A lot.

Now, though, I’m finding myself starting to nod off, so I think it’s a sign that it’s time to go to bed.

I had great intentions of blogging at MQX (like Vicki did), but I didn’t have a camera, and in the evenings I didn’t have the energy.

I’ll report tomorrow.  Or maybe the next day.  Depends on how many naps I have to take tomorrow!

Suzanne

Read Full Post »