Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 6th, 2007

Nice mail day!

dsc03377.jpg

This is one of the last postcards from our New Beginning’s swap — I love it!  Didn’t Terri do a great job?  You can’t tell, but the background is stippled, my flash washed the detail out.

Today has been a super exciting day:

1. Kept an eye on sick kid (running a slight temp, pretty much slept all day, poor guy)

2.  Sat around thinking about how tired I am

3. Voted in election:  mayor and city council

4.  Sat around thinking about how tired I am

5.  Organized my burgeoning folder of digital scrapbooking files

6.  Sat around thinking about how tired I am

7.  Dealt with printers that are (a) out of toner or (b) have decided to give up the ghost (and this is the replacement!  I guess I’m harder on them than I thought….)

8. Sat around thinking about how tired I am

Tonight we have conferences, and then:  you guessed it: rehearsal.  I’m tired of talking about it, but it’s sucking all of my energy right now….

So, that’s all for today’s super-exciting post.  This maybe wasn’t the best time for me to commit to daily posting, eh?

Suzanne

Read Full Post »